Unable to meet personally my idolized man @surpassinggoogle

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

received_1985054415077126.png

Letter of apology,

Dearest @surpassinggoogle,

I apologize for not be able to come to the cebu summitt last sunday. Due to some responsibilities in life i would not be able to attend this one big event, cebu summitt. This is what i'm wishing for, to meet you personally but i was fail to myself. Due to a minimal information of the cebu summitt, i will not be able to update that you've come here in cebu. I'd never expected that you come here sir terry which also other cebu steemians never expected. Its really all surprises me, it was a shocking information when we already know to my fellow cebu steemians post and get a selfie with you.

It was really a big disappointment of me coz i've fail to see you personally and giving thanks personally for helping us with my wife @chibas.arkanghil to grows particularly in this progressive community. Hoping and wishing there will be the second episode of the cebu summitt. And going you back to cebu @surpassinggoogle coz i've never lose it, if there would be. Congratulation to all my fellow cebu steemians who was able to meet you face to face and get an adorable selfie with the most idolized man in this community.

Expressing my greatest failure to myself @teardrops, because i am not be able to come to the cebu summitt last sunday. And unable to meet personally my idolized man in steemit community @surpassinggoogle. It is once in a lifetime opportunity here to meet this one big kindhearted man. Who's priority intention and goal is to help each everyone here to grow in this community most particularly filipinos.

It is a very big missed for me coz i would be able to come to this one big event the cebu summitt. Which every cebu steemians committs for. Blaming for myself so much, it was really my big mistakes as a steemian. Wasted this once in a lifetime opportunity, meeting @surpassinggoogle personally. Again, congratulation to my fellow cebu steemians coz they've able to meet @surpassinggoogle in person.

Hope it would not be the last but the beginning of the cebu summitt meetup. Thank you God bless us always.

Thanks for dropping by.

received_1984853668430534.gif

Respectfully yours,

U5duD9c5SrsH82aU7Ve45vEMq9dNEYd.gif

Sort:  

man you will get another chance soon!

So sad bro! I cant see him personally, hope sooner bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77