#My Little Princess Birthday

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday was my daughters birthday , #Princess. image

Before her birthday, she always ask " when will her birthday?". Do my auntie's @shikika, Dona, my Tito's and my cousin's Ate Leelov and Ashley will come?"

I answered that , "they can't come cause they are busy on their work maybe next".

I saw my daughter that she wanted to see what's on her innocent mind.

imagewe simply celebrate her birthday in our little home with her sister, cousin and friends.

My little lovely Princess are happy celebrating her birthday. I wish her good health, more birthday's to come and be good always.

I love you my dear Princess!

With much love,

@papanante😘

Sort:  

Happy birthday little princess. 😀 Love auntie! 😘💖

Thank you yang. Thank you auntie.

Many Many Happy Returns of the day Very Happy Birthday little Princess

Thank you...

Happy birthday..👍😀

Thank you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89