the super hero's struggle

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

good afternoon all on the occasion today
I will present a cartoon design drawing
drawing this cartoon sketch is my hobby

I am very much making artwork but most are not weighty. maybe this is still the learning stage
I will never get bored to make a picture of a painting .. though no one appreciates my work ..
so from that I will continue to post it with hope when someone will appreciate my painting ..
here are some cartoon sketches that I created for today

Here are some animated cartoon images that I have designed myself

for all steemian friends

just wrote yes guys see the picture

I use the editor method with the help of the application:

Here are some super hero designs I've done with the simple technique I've created below

spiderman and comrades in the crummy crammy moster

• image 1

image

• image 2

image

• image 3

image

• image 4

image

here's a picture of the card I can give hopefully useful

Sort:  

This is super awesome... Hope my post would be seen by teardrops

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51