Abstinence Will Give Up I Get What I Want

in #teardrops6 years ago

image

Davinia Dianta
"He's back, Di. She came back into my arms, "she said, shaking me happily. I was silent for a second, and then I patted her cheek several times. Indicates that I'm happy with the news it conveyed. Not to mention smile sumringahku to complete all her happiness.

"It's been a long time since we exchanged news, but all of a sudden he came and hugged me. It was the most historic day of my life and the first person I have to tell you is, "Rafka chatted back happily without a pause. I've never seen him as happy in the last few years as I was with him. It seems that the return of Lea into his life, enough to evoke the spirit of his life was dim. And again I'm required to give up. Yes, I should have given up. How could I replace Leah in her heart? And I should have realized it all before. Could it be because I was too stuck in the comfort zone when I was with him? so do not realize that this myself is nothing more than a friend who is always faithful to listen to every sigh kesahnya.

"Di, you baseball nothing right? you baseball feel fooled by me right? "he asked frantically as he saw the change from my facial expression. He can always guess what feelings I'm feeling. Which sometimes irritates me a little because I keep asking you questions that are very difficult for me to answer.
"No, I'm just a little surprised," I lied.
"You always pretend to be strong in front of me," Rafka put his hands on my hips in front of me. Which made me laugh a little because of his silly behavior.
"I'm a tough guy and you forget that, Raf? hah, forgetful basis, "I'm trying to make her believe. What happen is the contrary.

Suddenly he immediately hugged me and buried my face in his broad chest. I had a chance to rebel, but was arrested by him. So memebuatku choose to give in to him. Because I know he's the one who does not like to be denied.
"Cry all you want! I know how sick you are. The pain was played by a man like me. Forgive me for making you wish. Forgive me who can never give you a certainty. Forgive me for not being able to choose you, "and afterwards, I really cried. It has collapsed all my defenses over the past few years. A defense that looks solid on the outside but fragile inside. And it was in his arms that I realized that I should indeed have surrendered.

Muhammad Rafka Adrian
After that painful incident, I never saw Dianta again. He seemed to be away from me. Every time we accidentally met at the intersection of my house, he always avoided me. And I have to admit that there was something missing when he was not around. I do not know what it is, I do not understand it. Probably because we've always been together for the last few years and only Dianta really existed when I needed someone. Dianta is too honest person I think. As he began to like me, without thinking straight he immediately expressed all his feelings. And the great girl is willing to bear the risk, if rejected by me. Just one thing I do not like about Dianta, he's never been honest about the pain of loving a man like me. He stays by my side, whenever I miss Leah and she will faithfully listen to all things related to Leah. Trying to give her the best advice, even though she was eager to go all the way from me.

"Raf, again no time?" Out of nowhere, suddenly Dianta was sitting right beside me. She smiled sweetly at me like

Dear odd species ...
I miss you. Really miss you. I have been away from you for a few days and I have to endure this longing.
Do you miss me too, Rafka?

Ah, I should not have asked that question. After all, now you're with Lea. So I guess you do not need me anymore. Especially to have to miss me.

Oh yes…
This afternoon I had to leave. I want to continue my study to Solo. Are you alright I live alone?
If you need me later, call me.
I'm ready to listen to all your complaints.

And one more…
Do not come to the airport to drive me away. I'm just afraid that I can not leave because of your presence.
I'm afraid that hope will come back. So please never come to take me away.

And as you said before, if I have given up my love. Then wave your hands toward the camera.
And now I will do it.
I give up Rafka, to get your love.
Forgive me that I was hoping too much for you.

image

Sort:  

You are so sange @mnur...

What do you want?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70