''TEARDROPS ON PHOTOGRAPHS''

in #teardrops6 years ago

It tears me apart inside

to even see photographs of you,

Because I look at you and I think,

'Wow, that used to be mine,

that person was a person

I thought the of,

A person I would've done absolutely anything for,

that's tha face of a person I loved with my entire being,

and that's tha face of a person who fucking wrecked me.

It's sad, really how one minute you can have

Everything you've ever wanted and the next minute

you could be collapsed on the floor of yor shower

trying to figure out if you want to be on this earth anymore

because the person you loved to death

Doesn't love you like he use to anymore>

videoblocks-girl-looking-on-the-photo-with-her-boyfriend-and-crying-steadycam-shot_hbcl4ozbb_thumbnail-small01.jpg

photo source

signature_2.gif

@surpassinggoogle who has been a wonderful person to us and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

signature_4 (1).gif

Sort:  

Very heartfelt. The feelings skillfully presented. Sad but I like it alot. It's something that we've all been through at some point in our lives.

indeed @larkspur :)
thanks :)


thanks for posting steemitdavao tags,

Upvoted and resteem your post

From your steemitdavao family

steemitdavao bot.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09