TO GO OR NOT TO GO

in #teardrops6 years ago

I was about to go out with my former classmates in high school before to the beach. They really efforted to bring me with them just to bond and have fun. They take time to convince me through text,chat and call. But unfotunately I have so many obligations today.
Some of them have nice jobs already but we still treats each other like the old times.
image
I really miss these people who were dear to me.
image
I feel doubted if I'll go or no but in the end I chose to stay and do my obligations for today. My obligation as a mother and a sister. My son has so many activities to do and my sisters needs my help for the preparations for tomorrows event in school.
I think it would be fun if we spend such leisure when my husband arrive soon. Anyway I told them there is always a next time and I'm glad they understands me.

As a support to Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle I vote @steemgigs as a witness.
image

Many thanks everyone! 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55