A BROKEN HEART

in #teardrops6 years ago

I lay on my bed looking at the moon outside my home with desperate wild thoughts echoing in my head.

Everything cruel passed through my mind and kept on piercing my soul

I never wanted to feel this way but the deed was done already. Why will friends turn enemies and enemies more wicked

Why will all the trust vanish in seconds and hatred builds itself within us,Indeed the worst isn't that you are about to go but never to come back
Screenshot_2018-02-26_111600~2.jpg
I may miss you for your gentleness in heart but I won't miss you because we will share nothing

Nothing will wipe our memories away for i was not just your friend but lover.I will let you go but never forget that I did love you

If tears ever drops from my eyes,I will believe in love again.

Sort:  

I squirm till the first ray of sun pokes in from the curtains

It's hard to move on when even the sleep betrays
My face once bright had turned into a barren land
When you slipped away from my strong hands
Covered in the blankets still freezing

Love hurts
I'd rather remain single and happy than to give someone the opportunity to hurt me all in the name of love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71