My Support Prayer For Syria!!!

in #teardrops7 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1519790307346.jpg
Image Source
God, please remove the causes of the war and restore peace among the nation in accordance to your gracious will. Please hear our prayer too for those victims of war. Help them overcome war and violence by peace. Help them relieve their sufferings too.
FB_IMG_1519790297207.jpg
Image Source
FB_IMG_1519790312186.jpg
Image Source
Grant them peace of mind, healing body, and a renewed faith and hope. Please guide them, protect them and give them strength. Purify their hearts and give them wisdom, protects the defenseless and sustain the homeless and hungry.
FB_IMG_1519793812600.jpg
Image Source
FB_IMG_1519793795186.jpg
Image Source
Bless those who grieve the death of their people, those who mourn the loss of their loved ones during the war. And help them hand over all of their sorrows to you.. In Jesus name we pray 🙏. Amen

Thanks @surpassinggoogle and @teardrops for the support.
Pease follow me guys
@lynbabe10
Upvote and Resteem too

Sort:  

I hate this war! I really hate this!! Greedy people, just for the oil you will make a war to kill thousands of people and innocent children!!!

It breaks my heart when I see children suffering from tremendous war!!! The only thing I can give is my sincere prayer from the bottom of my heart...

May the Lord God show mercy to the innocent children of war.

Ako din po. Nakakadurog puso yung mga batang walang malay at biktima ng labanan na yan😢

good poste pour que le monde se réveille

Seeing the sadness of the way Syria's Muslims are tortured, tears cannot come in tears, but to pray only to Allah, to save you Syria Muslims.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62269.38
ETH 2424.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58