Teardrops In My Eyes

in #teardrops6 years ago

images (6).jpeg
xosweet91kissesx - DeviantArt

The other day I go outside,
thinking to myself.
All the pain came reminiscing back
from past times all alike.

Then my sorrow came flooding out
in tiny shiny drops.
With a name we've given that is harmless teardrops.

Tears falling to the ground,
but so do the raindrops.
And as you can't tell the difference
in which one is which.

I reached up with my trembling hand
to catch the falling silver.
Only to see both pain and hope
shatter in my palm.

Thank you for reading!

I would like to thank @iwrite for mentoring me and for his patience.
I am very blessed and thankful to have him as my mentor. And @antonette for added me in this group. To my @steemitdiversify family thank you for all the support.

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @gmuxx @jerrybanfield @jesta @anomadsoul @henry-gant and @paradise-found
received_1803358506404199.jpeg

Sort:  

Buti nln sis teardrops has a value na... kaya smile kna hehe

Oo nga sis,hehe. Hindi na sayang ang lumuha.

sabi ng aegis,

na kahit sa luha, pagbabayaran mo...

sabi ng teardrops,

na kahit sa luha, babayaran ka...

hehehe

Don't be sad na... 🙂

I am not sad anymore sis. Sad lang pag gumagawa nito,hehe.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lunamystica from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83