@teardrops: A heartache and a wound </3

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

The wound didn't hurt but it was painful...

It was night time when I was looking at an anime when I heard my pet cat meowed as if she's fighting with another cat. My cat had two little kittens, Milo and Micah, and I love them so much. It was almost midnight so I was a little freaked out, that it might be some kind of a ghost or something. The noise became a lot more scarier since there's a lot of meowing and I felt like, something isn't right. I opened my room's door - since that's where my pet Miat is and then I was surprised to see an unfamiliar cat who went passed through my leg, then the next thing I new it... Miat put a scratch on me...

IMG20170722222227.jpg

It stings so much and it started bleeding. Plus, the situation became much worse since I hate blood. I always passed out when I see them bursting out from a wound. So I didn't looked at my wound cause I though the bleeding was severe since I can feel the bloods running down. Then I saw Miat who went back in my room, still meowing. Then there, under my cabinet where I put her box with her kittens on it... I saw a lot of bloods. My heart was pounding as I rushed to check what happened. Then there... I saw the most tragic thing.

I couldn't help but cry. The @tears came flowing down my cheeks as I saw Miat's kitten, laying on the box... one was beheaded and one was bitten in the stomach. They're both dead! My cute little kittens are all dead! I cried so hard that eventually woke my Mom and Dad. At that moment, I was so damn sad and hurt. I couldn't take this. I saw fresh bloods from my little kittens and fortunately I did not passed out. I picked Miat up and hug her as I kept on crying and sobbing.

IMG20170304135749.jpg

A picture of them together before I got a box for them </3

I didn't cry because of the wounds I got... I cried because I lost both Milo and Micah. T____________T
I know it might sound like I'm over reacting or something but, it really felt more like being rejected by your crush!~ T^T
I was breathing heavily as I wiped my @tears up and decided to hunt that damn cat-murderer! I swore I'll make it pay - big time!

Since then, I've been searching for the damn cat-murderer and until now I couldn't find it. I know this may sound bad, but I hope Karma founds it before I do. From that day on, I promised to myself to protect Miat's kitten and fortunately... after a few months Miat was pregnant and gave birth to a fine male cat. I took care of them both and named her little kitten, "Xion"

IMG20170819203153.jpg

This is Xion XD

I love this cat so much to the extent that I bathe him once a week. He's also very adorable, when I'm watching TV, he would just seat on my lap and sleep there, during night he would sleep beside me. <3 And during the times that I was all alone and depressed, he was always there for me. Plus, when I was with my band mates (isaac @johnisaac, tatay @ajflict and gerthrude @pgertrhud) and I end up getting home late, he would wait for me outside and ran to me when he sees me walking through the street. Then I would carry him and we'll go back home together. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44