#teardrops token, rewarding proof of tears by @surpassinggoogle - My Daughter Says Her First Word

in #teardrops7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1780.JPG

Being a mother of Yuri makes me excited everyday with her progress as she grows older. She is such a brilliant girl and a blessing from above. When she was one and a half months old, my Dad teaches her to let her tongues out whenever we say "Yuri where's your tongue?" and she would stick her tongues out of her mouth.

IMG_1346.JPG

She also had some quirky facial expressions.

IMG_2215.JPG

IMG_1448.JPG

Now before she turns three months old, she has spoken her very first word.

She says "DADDY" and it melts my heart.

We were playing that time and I was surprised the moment she says the word "Daddy". I didn't expect her to speak such word because as my mother says, babies would talk when they are 6 months or older. I am literally crying after hearing her say the word that's why I turned off the video.

After a few minutes after the event I came to think why is my baby's first word "Daddy" and not "Mommy". I became jealous with my husband thinking I am the one who always takes care of Yuri and the one who feeds her but stil she mentioned "Daddy". I tell this event to my mother and explained to me that baby girls tend to mention their daddy's first before their mommy's. I don't know if I would believe it (haha) but the fact remains that my baby now learns how to say "Daddy".

Aside from feeding the chickens every morning and afternoon, this baby girl amazes me whenever she would talk to me babbling as if she had a lot of story to tell. She's also learning to crawl now.

Babies would really give us joyful @tears as always.

Thanks for dropping by my blog about my baby.

Love,
@loraine

Sort:  

cutie ni yuri♡♡

Oo Ai cute na nakakatawa. Ang daldal pa niyan. Minsan nga i video ko.

Wow! Kataka nga! Aba baka 10years old pa lang siya e kumukuha n ng PhD! Lol.

Hahaha Oo nga Sir John baka ilang kurso kuhanin niyo sa Kolehiyo mamulubi amg Mommy.

Waahh! Cute baby @loraine ..

Such a cute baby. My son first word too is papa and I become jealous. But its ok, the next time he talk naman mama na yung nasabi nya,hehe.

Wow ang aga! Myyoungest's first word also is daddy, 2nd is ate.. Png 3rd ang mommy hehe

cutie cute cute..heheh

Sobra cute ni tsinita!

ang kyot naman ni tsinita. hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81