#teardrops token, rewarding proof of tears by @surpassinggoogle - My Baby's Temperature Hits 39.6 Degrees Celsius And I Panicked

in #teardrops6 years ago

Any mother would not want her child to suffer.

Yesterday, I decided to go to the Doctor for my babies check up. Last Wednesday we areived here in Manila from the province and since then may baby got colds and fever. I thought it was just a normal fever and I gave her paracetamol for fever every four hours. But then on Thursday midnight I noticed that she is so hot and I checked her temperature and it reaches 39.6.

I panicked and don't know what to do I wake up my husband and my mom because Alexa is crying so wild. This is my first time to see my baby cries that loud and his body temperature that hot.

My mom took a cotton soaked in water and she put it in my babies armpit and legs. It made her a little comfortable and make her fall asleep while drinking milk.

The next day me and my husband immediately went to the doctor for checkup.

IMG_5334.JPG

The doctor gave her an antibiotic and a nasal spray.

IMG_5347.JPG

Alexa is feeling better now and her temperature drops to 36.7 Degrees Celsius and she's able to sleep well now.

IMG_5264.JPG

I hope her fever will not occur again.

Thanks for dropping by my short blog. Have a great day!

Love,
Loraine

IMG_2414.JPG

I am grateful to @iwrite, @purpledaisy57 for helping me in my blogging career. They are such a great help for me to grow as a blogger in this Steemit platform.

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @jerrybanfield @jesta @anomadsoul @henry-gant and @paradise-found.

IMG_2865.JPG

Sort:  

Upvoted and resteemed! God bless!

probably because of the travel and weather. Hope she ges better soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16