#teardrops token, rewarding proof of tears by @surpassinggoogle - A Mothers Tears Of Joy

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

Not all @tears are caused by pain, suffering, sadness or other negative feelings. This can also sometimes indicate a positive feeling such as joy and complete happiness.

People cries whenever their is a wedding ceremony not because they are sad but because they are extremely happy for the bride and groom as they start their new life together.

This is what I felt after giving birth - EXTREME HAPPINESS.

As I held my baby after the delivery @tears are flowing freely off my eyes. I was so happy and full of joy that this baby who sleeps nine months in my belly is now wrapped around my arms and more close to my heart.

I can feel her heartbeat. I can sense her breath.

As the day passes by from her birth until now that she is already two months old, I am very proud of her progress.

Starting to the first glimpse of the light.

IMG_9725.JPG

To her first month celebration.

IMG_0658.JPG

IMG_0654.JPG

And now she is two months old, she knows how to show her tongues out.

IMG_1346.JPG

I am pouring out my @tears of happiness whenever I see her sleep so peacefully.

IMG_1843.JPG

No happiness can be ever compared to having a child and being a MOTHER.

Cheers to all the mothers out there!!!

Love,
@loraine


I am very grateful to @iwrite, @antonette for helping me in my blogging career. They are such a great help for me to grow as a blogger in this @steemit platform.

IMG_1797.PNG

IMG_0942.JPG

Sort:  

Ahhw she looks really cute! I believe immidiately that this tears are one of the happiest moments of your entire life! It sounds so beautiful to give birth to your own small wonder!

Love,
Sha

It's the most happiest moment of my life @xsasj aside my wedding hehe

wow so cute baby, such an angel ! love for the baby my friend @loraine

ang cute ng little angel mo ma'am @loraine :)

Blessing from the Lord @lakawero 😊. Thanks!

ang cute ng baby mo.

congrats on your new baby

The most valuable tears on earth, the tears of joy. We have the same experience @loraine. Motherhood is the best journey we have.

Cute little baby..

Cute ng baby m sis chinita!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66