You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks - Week #6; The Tears I've Shed From Being Stuck in Life

in #teardrops6 years ago

What a great article you have there @ivanusaur this for me is more than worth to be curied.

Good luck and wait for the big fish to upvote at their maximum power this very wonderful and inspiring life story.

Too bad because of this post I no longer have the interest to join the challenge haha. They already have a winner.

Sort:  

oh @long888 i hope i deserve those complements :) I really had a roller-coaster ride these past few years and having been able to write this in a single post is very emotionally emancipating on my part. I am very happy you appreciate my life's story. I hope I get to inspire others as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63700.42
ETH 3084.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83