You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tatlong matitinding dahilan ng aking pagluha

in #teardrops7 years ago (edited)

This post really moved me, I felt the pain, the tears, and the longing for love and reconciliation.

But I also see braveness within you, youre still young but maybe those bad experience made you even stronger.

Please learn to forgive and forget. Its the only way you can move on and live a normal life.

Treat what happened in the past as your life's lesson, learn from it, grow with it.

Now I wish for better things for you An, I admire you for possessing that courage,and for being resourceful ("madiskarte sa buhay").

Remember you can make things in the right place, you have the right and the freedom to choose to be happy even if life's seems so hard sometimes.

Be happy, be #grateful for the good things God has bestowed to you.

Always take care of yourself and may God grant you the desires of your heart.

God bless you @ankarlie.

PS. You made me teary eyed, thats how powerful your way of writing is. If you need a dad I'm here for you, remember we are family in #steemitachievers. Keep on steeming!

Sort:  

thank you @long888. i may not have parents but i have my steemit family around me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42