MY SECOND PROPOSED LOGO FOR @SURPASSINGGOOGLE

in #teardrops6 years ago

Good Day STEEMIT, Hope you're all doing fine. I just draw today my 2nd proposed logo for @surpassinggoogle.I decided to draw it today cause I can borrow phone to take picture of it. this is a step by step process, Hope you like it.

•First, I grab these items

•pencil
•charcoal pencil
•vellum cartolina
•brushes

•then sketch using pencil


•then used charcoal pencil to trace the eye

•then sketch the hand with buildings using pencil

•finally, used brush with charcoal in the hand and buildings to add a little shadow, and its done


•Thank you for dropping by:
•Hope you like it
•GOD SPEED STEEMIANS

Sort:  

Wow its really amazing art. I appreciate your work. Keep sharing.

Thank you for your appreciation @ansarmehmood, and YES I will keep on sharing this little talent that I have.. ^^

Grabe ang galing naman, lodi talaga! Congrats for that job well done. Keep on sharing matututo na yata ako magdrawing jan sa post m😀☺️

Salamat @amliv08, have a nice day.. ^^

Wow you have a nice talent there I hope you get rewarded for your effort

Thank you @lenawrite for your appreciation, I hope so.. ^^ I'm happy already when someone appreciate my drawing, so I'm fine if I dont get reward.. ^^

Wish i could draw like that... Like for real.. Im just good illustrating on pc

Hi there @aice20, I know you can, just try to draw some basic first, I know you will improve if you keep on practicing.. ^^ God speed

Thanks for your advice, i will try my best @lmfao3124

Wow! You deserve baranggay clap😘😘

Thank you @jackie20 for your appreciation, Have A Nice day ahead.. ^^

appreciated :) keep it up !!

Thank You @reginecruz, you have a nice day.. ^^

That's an amazing piece of art you've got there.

Thank You for your appreciation @idowu-kunlere.. Have a nice day ahead.. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64130.23
ETH 3169.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47