Teardrops of happiness : My Friend's Wedding ..

in #teardrops6 years ago

Hello Steemians..

Let me share to you guys this picture of me with my highschool friends. This photo was taken when we attended Cherry(my best friend) and Elmer's wedding(our batchmate on highschool) (and yes they were highschool sweetheart) last April 21, 2018. Time surely passes by so quickly. I haven't even notice that one of my bestfriend is getting married..I caught myself into tears when I'm at the wedding specially when Cherry is marching into the isle and they're favorite love songs were playing. It was an emotional moment when they were exchanging there vows, you can really feel the ambience, it was so solemn it gives me goosebumps..

Here's our photo..

received_1781397701924801.jpeg

received_1781397505258154.jpeg

Photo taken at Moreland Waterpark Resort, Urbiztondo Pangasinan..

received_1781397411924830.jpeg

Since it's her moment, Cherry sure looks stunning in her white dress, she is just beautiful. I would also like to introduce my other friends from the picture on the right side of the photo beside cherry the one with the pink dress that's Yandylaine we call her kudz that's her nickname at times she doesn't want us to call her like that cause she said it reminded her of her childhood but best of friends are the best of the bullies so we call her the way we want to..hahaha..The other girl on far right the one on the stripes is Rexandra, she is our class valedictorian on highschool, we call her Sandra, and of course the girl beside me is our subject teacher when we were second year...Ma'am Sofia it's been years when we saw her cause she was transferred to other school.

received_1781397141924857.jpeg

Unfortunately our group is not complete, we were five at the group..me, Yandylaine, Cherry, Rexandra and Mikee. Mikee wasn't able to attend the wedding because she was on duty at that moment, she is working as a nurse at a hospital and it was too late for her to file a leave so she just sends Cherry her greetings.


That's all for today, Thank you for dropping by..

Godbless..

DQmbaFLF2s3i8wp8dDQMGHHN4KfqEDWM9wyMPVziK6zKNWY.gif

ligaya.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51