PROMOTING AND SUPPORTING @teardroos by @surpassinggoogle

in #teardrops6 years ago

I salute @surpassinggoogle for his success in @steemgigs and @teardrops. I was reading everyday a post of my fellow steemians in almost two months. Then I found that several steemians who are promoting and supporting @teardrops, @untalented and most specially @steemgigs by Sir @surpassinggoogle. I found the reason why he is doing a great job for smart media token. I salute him for his greatness and effort.
IMG_20180308_231851.jpg

So I decided to draw a little image of a teardrops. I accept that I was not good in drawing but I try my best to draw a teardrops specially made only to a kind hearted @surpassinggoogle. In my simple pencil drawing I can promote and support @teardrops.
IMG_20180308_230639.jpg

IMG_20180308_230603.jpg

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness and you have to visit at https://steemit.com/witnesses and type steemgigs in the first box.

To give him your witness voting decision, yoy have to visit at https://steemit.com/witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Hope you like my simple art.
Thank you.
@liamnov

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93