MY WONDERFUL MOTHER IN THE WORLD

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180418_222508.jpg

To all Steemians our mother who give birth to us. So I want to introduce to you my mother Mama Nila but her real name is Leonila. Mama Nila have 7 siblings . I'm the oldest and I'm the only one among her siblings finished studies in college. Because of her patience and strong determination that I can finished my study she worked hard just for us and send me in exclusive Catholic College University in Cebu. But my sister is also studied college but they did not finish because she married early .
IMG_20180418_224923.jpg
Mama Nila with eldest child that's me

IMG_20180418_224854.jpg
Photo : Mama Nila with eldest grandchild

My Mama Nila is a hard working mother. Because at her age today she still working in one restaurant in Lahug Cebu City as Table Cloth washer. She used a washing machine for her to wash the table cloth and cover. She want to earn money even at her age because she don't like that she asking us. But sometimes we give her money for her.

Thank you very much for giving me life. Because of your hard work I was able to finish my studies. Even you encounter heartaches of what my father's done but still you support me until I finish. I'm very proud that I have a mother that looking towards her family strong ties. Even with all the trials we've encountered and all the heartache you suffered but still You made your whole family intact. Thank you for everything ...I love you Mama Nila... and Papa Nory.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by liamnov being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54