My Simple Sketch: "Pressure and Depression"

in #teardrops6 years ago

Today, I feel like I'm all alone in my life. I don't know why I feel like this way today, I feel like pressure and depression. So, what I feel right now is I made a simple sketch based of what I have my inside now...
FB_IMG_1527342206506-01.jpgI made this because I feel like no one's here for me, I know I have my family here my mother and my siblings.
I know they're there for me but still, feel that I am the only one in my life. Yes, I have work, I have money but it is not enough to complete my days or to change my mood out of here.

I drawn this because I want to express what I've feel inside, my pressure and depression I do not know if I'm tired of working or whatever is behind it all.

When I am pressured and depressed, I don't control my thoughts, my thoughts control me. I wish that you woul understand me.

Thanks for reading friends!
received_1735449006477326.jpeg


Thanks for dropping by!


Sort:  

I understand you @leeyen23

Thank you @teardrops. I'm slightly okay right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67941.63
ETH 3279.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65