Happy Birthday Mom!

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

It's my mom's birthday today she should have been 72 years old. Birthdays are beginnings, new life, new endeavor. But everything must come to an end, everything has to end no exemption.

17426254_10212522149197537_8150585498414777437_n.jpg

Accepting the fact that everything will return back to ashes will make it a little bit easier for us to accept death. I know it's hard, it was very hard for me a lot of @teardrops fell, maybe I have filled a pail or more because of the pain. But that did not bring my mom to life again.

Since death is inevitable, what we need to do is savor each moment that we are with our loved ones. Though there will still be pain when they leave us, we know deep in our hearts that we never let a day pass that we did not show our love for them. Don't forget to say "I love you,'' Je t'aime, Te amo, Aishiteru, Mahal kita, Ich liebe dich, Sa-rang-hae make them feel special all the time, a kiss or hug would make them feel loved. And if there are misunderstandings might as well end it now or soon, you don't want to regret the times that you could have been happy with them.

family-2432568_960_720.jpgPixabay Photo

I miss my mom, @teardrops still fell every time I remember her but I have moved on and accepted that my @teardrops served well. There's a better reason why that happened and why she is now with the Lord! As what @surpassinggoogle said there is "essence in her death".

We have to make the most of everything that we have now, cherish every moment, enjoy life and stay positive. Cause there will be an end for everything! We can't hide from it or we can't escape from it, we will never be ready but we have to accept the fact that we will all face it.


graphics-angels-433837.gif
Source
I appreciate your upvote, comment and resteem! Thank you very much!

Sort:  

I wish happy birthday for ur mom.

Thank you @sago! ♥

Wellcome@leahlei ♥

What a lovely post. Your mother lives on in your memory and now, thanks to this post, a small part of your mother lives on in my memory too.

Thank you very much @extie-dasilva! ♥ Her memory will live as long as I am alive and we will be celebrating her birthday as long as I am here. ♥

happy birthday to your mother

Thank you @fujia! ♥

Happy birthday. God bless him

Very good

Happy Birthday, Mommy!

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @leahlei.

Happiest Birthday to Mommy in heaven. We love and missed you so much, mwah :-*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67