beautiful reality on the seafront.

in #teardrops6 years ago

Greetings all from me, hope you are healthy always, on occasion I really want to show you about some photo decoration place on the beach ..

image

I am very happy with the beauty, this is really a perfect beauty. At first I was reluctant to share, because the original photo is not from me, but I got from my friend Aslam.

image

Because I can not hold my heart, then I share with you, because I really like to share ,,

image

This is a place that is very beautiful on the beach, this is a reality that exists.
I do not edit this photo again, because sometimes we need a natural.

Thank you, hope you like this little post.
I like to share wherever I am
.

By: @khaidir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81