Tearsdrops Illustration: Tears has now a value

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180521_050648.jpg

https://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/leonardo_da_vinci_542493

For me every tear is important. It's either a tear of joy or a tear of sadness. When you shed a tear over someone or over something, that means that thing or that person is important to you.

A tear is not a sign of weakness, too. It's a sign of power. You are proud to show the world that you shed a tear. That alone is an act of bravery.

I'm not saying we should all cry but what I'm trying to say is that it is okay to cry and be emotional.

It's okay to be hurt, that's all part of life.

PS: Forgive my illustration please, I'm not good at this craft. Thanks

Sort:  

Tears is a symbol of joy or sadness. It all depends on the perspective it happened.

No wonder a song writer and artist wrote Just like teardrop falling from my eyes, just teardrop falling from the sky, it is like a blessing in disguise

Thanks for sharing.

I am me @brightfame

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42