TEARS OF JOY...

in #teardrops6 years ago

"Tears of joy"

IMG_20180527_200842.jpg

Stream down my face, taste with God's good grace.
My trust in him and his heavenly plan,
Like the ocean kiss the grain of sand.

I walk outside to absorb the morning sky,
The colors in the cloud that filled my eyes.

The cool morning breeze that kissed my skin,
The transparent shield hold my love within.

A single bird that proudly out hos song,
She heard it too even with distance long
Then together we shared a kissupon our rings,
Like the morning bird outside our heart did sing.

Never have the tears tasted quite so sweet,
Or the love in my heart with continuous beat.

This how close my soul feels to you,
As the spirit of @teardrops is on my face so true.

Longing for that tears, since I was bored but now I have see the @teardrops of joy...

Happy children's Day To All Happy Children's...

May The Good Lord Give We Good Parent Teardrops Of Joy Over All Our Children's...

You can contribute your own quota to @surpassinggoogle by rendering your support and encouragement as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

You can also like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter:
https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens/
https://twitter.com/teardropstokens
Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for his latest project @teardrops.

Sort:  

Hello
When using images from the web, cite the source to give credit to the author.

Noted, thanks for your support sir, may Jehovah be with you @teardrops

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49