Tears Being Oceans Apart

in #teardrops6 years ago

P_20180225_141444.jpg

Thank you @surpassinggoogle and to all people whose behind this @teardrops for this opportunity to share with you the story behind this picture I originally made.

Whenever I can see an ocean, only this special person in my life I always remember. The person whom I used to be with for the rest of my life. Whose heart that also beats for our joy and happiness. That person that plays a big part in my life and it is my husband Maning.

Being a wife of a seaman needs trust and understanding. A lot of adjustment and sacrifices to take. A lot of courage and patience needs to learn. It is not that easy life being left by someone you love. We cannot be with him for almost 1 year and just only 2 months we can be with him when he go home.

Though we are being oceans apart, but our hearts are closer and no one can ever separate it. No one!

Sort:  

LDR be like... It is something to do with trust sir... I salute you all having with that situation but still manage to work with their relationship... And I can relate with you, well in fact after 3yrs of LDR we will get marry this March. That is because of trust and being loyal to each other... Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62858.15
ETH 3112.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90