Proposed cover photo for @surpassinggoogle teardrops blog

in #teardrops7 years ago (edited)

I know my darwings are not fine but I visualized this logo and had to propose it. I put it on drawing. If the logo is okay, then a better artist can improve on the pattern.

I drew it myself, spent like 7 good hours trying to draw it fine but this is the best I came out with, after five attempt.

The eraser you saw on the picture was bigger than that. Had erase plenty times. I almost not post it because it's not even fine to my eyes but didn't want to let my 7 good hours effort unnoticed.

It all started here

I first drew the pattern as shown above. I drew the below

I didn't like it until I drew the first image. Not that I like it that much but it's the best of all I drew.

I was beaten by hunger in the process of drawing. Was so serious. Couldn't go eat.
Drawing ain't easy man. I feel all drawing artists now.

Feel free to comment. Thank you

Sort:  

Good stuff man, keep at it! Check out my art if you get a chance!

Thanks. Ok I will

Teardrops are Teardrops.
Fine ones or not too fine ones.
Sad, Happy or hidden.
💪

Yea, but I wasn't saying the teardrops ain't fine but the drawing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90