Happy ending

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

images (43).jpeg image source;Google
We bumped into each other on a busy monday morning i was rushing to work so also was he we bother offered our apologies at d sametime and chuckled also at same time as a result of our simultaneous actions. on getting to my office my boss told me i hve been transferred to another branch a bigger an better one i was so happy that i couldn't wait to go there i took my transfe letter to the branch to my greatest suprise i met him again this time we exchanged pleasantries surprisingly he was my boss he filled me with so much information about the branch and i was glad i had him as an acqintance.
As time went by working with him was fun and feelings were growing but as a career lady i tried nt to mix business with pleasure .
Despite my strong desire of nt mixing business with pleasure i just couldn't contain my feelings and im so glad i didn't mess it up cus i knew this was fate from the onset and today we are happily married with 4 kids two beautiful girls and two handsome boys.
Indeed "When you meet the right one there would be no trumpets and angels singing. It is you with ur conscience telling you dis one is different and urging u nt to mess it up j.wesley"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47