Tinola with love

in #teardrops6 years ago

26356992-54B4-4A21-9264-B370D732544D.jpeg

Sino bang Pinoy ang ayaw ng tinola? (Chicken broth) 🤤

This is for our dinner tonight. My partner is sick so I decided to cook this for him. My mom told me that it's good for sick people especially if the chili leaves is too many and the soup is hot.

I cooked 1kg of chicken, 1 whole papaya, Chili leaves, Knorr Cubes (Chicken, obviously!) 😅 Green chili and sauted it in onions, garlic and ginger. ☺️ A friend of mine also made a fish sauce with red chili that made us eat a lot.

84015F9E-D694-4161-9F39-056766B22F0D.jpeg

Tapos may partner na Coke na super-duper lamig. 😍🤤 I feel hungry tuloy while I'm posting it. 😂😅 Sira ang diet!

Photos are mine. ☺️

Sort:  

Success to you :D Good luck with your steemit adventure @jinalove

Thanks @kissyou. Goodluck to you too.

Congratulations @jinalove! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank youuu! ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70