#Steemit Inspired us AllsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #teardrops6 years ago

I am a full-time worker during night and a full-time mom during the day.

2B02FB74-5616-4873-8B5B-5507F4699228.jpeg

(Meet my twinnie-me-my-Mom)

I may not be a perfect daughter and a perfect Mom but I was doing my best for my family. I am also thankful to @aoife12 for introducing this platform. Not just for me to have an extra income but for me to write and inspired other #steemians

FFA93DE8-79F4-4B7B-B2E7-596CF521AB5B.jpeg

I am also amazed how every member put their effort to read my post and to leave their comments. Thank you @teardrops for always upvoting and leaving a comment, commending what I posted. You never know I felt appreciated for it.

For everyone who is new or old member of steemit don’t stop inspiring people, giving knowledge, sharing your adventures, your love, tears and even jokes to everyone.

Honestly, I just don’t love this platform as I am earning money when posting something interesting but at the same I love this because I was able to share my thoughts without getting bash.

As a steemians I will continue to post and make changes. Thank you @aoife12 again! Iloveyou Ate 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70