Rewarding myself for a Jobe well done!

in #teardrops6 years ago

Who will not be happy if you get the job that you want? May bonus pang 1k worth of Gift Certificate. ☺️

441051E2-1184-4F44-AF4E-82A84B9BD20D.jpeg

Yesterday I applied to Alorica as walk-in applicant. Means no one referred me. I start at around 10am and ends by 11pm ☺️ which is normal for a BPO industry atleast it's a one-day process.

I started taking assessments, then behavioral interview with one of the recruitment associate. Good thing I passed. I go home as they told me that someone will get in touch with me about it. Afterwards I received a call and a text message that I need to go back to their office for a tech assessment and for final interview.

I arrived in the office by 5:30pm and immediately introduce med which account I will be profile and it's the LG account for Home Entertainment and Mobiles. Out of 20 items I got 18! Not bad. ☺️😂

Afterwards, I was line up for final interview and wow magic! I didn't expect that I will passed.

As a reward, I treat myself with Mcdonalds :) Yummy!

42E74C48-FBFB-430A-8C3D-C380BFF219F3.jpeg

Movie marathon: That thing Called Tadhana ❤️ with my partner.

"Dream big and don't limit yourself on what you can't do. Make it happen!"

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @marlon23 leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Hey jinalove , I am building my own top 10 posts from steemit and I want to pick one of your posts to be part of my list!

For the moment I do not know if I will choose your post or this one: https://stееmit.com/@adnan-mp/new-xpilarcontest-bit-of-image-10-and-9-you-can-win-steem-dollars-sbd

Do you think you can make a better article, to beat this one?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42