Goodbye to my Iphone 6 : Could not Activate iphone

in #teardrops6 years ago

Screenshot (3).png

I have a GPP Unlock iphone and updated it to ios11 recently. As the new update fix some bugs and more capability when it comes to some applications.

But then, behind it there is something horrible happened. That if it is a GPP Unlock once it's updated to ios11, NEVER EVER reset your phone as it will not be activated again. Like what I have earlier. So sad! :(

This phone was a gift for me and it's sad that I am no longer be using it and broke my heart really. More post and upvoting to earn more. Pambili ng new phone. HAHAH

I invested so much money for my accessories ( cases, earphone, camera etc.,) I just feel so bad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70