A Father's Day Message

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

I thank you for everything,
You haven't forgotten me not even once,
Despite of the troubles that i bring,
You still held my hand and claimed me your child,

How lucky we are to have you,
In our hearts your love grew,
I can feel you though you're far away,
Coz you are always guiding our way,

I admit sometimes i lost my path,
Coz of my weak heart,
But you did not gave up on me,
You made me realize that i am free,

Free to choose whether i do good or bad,
You always let me decide,
I might do some wrong decisions,
But you still accept me w/o a question,

Your love is unconditional,
God the FATHER you're so forgiving,
Eventhough sometimes i'm so annoying,
You are always at my side,
I love you and thank you for always being with me.

Happy Father's Day to the Best Father of all nations, planets, galaxies, universe, and everything!!!

Happy Father's Day to you Dad :) <3 :*

I LOVE YOU, I ALWAYS DO :*

56FFD6A9-FC3D-4EB4-AC8B-04551AC4BB5C.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41