Everyday I wake up I am always grateful to God for bringing an angel @samstickkz my way. Steemit/Crypto made my life better

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180424-WA0003.jpg

It all started the week I traveled for my mum's burial, but before then life has not been funny. Let me deviate a little.

I was just a girl who want to be successful, after rounding off from school in 2014 (life in school was the hardest, loosing my dad in 2006 was more like a nightmare) I had to leave my mum and my younger brother and traveled to Lagos where they said things happen, I got a very good job but the Nigeria boss factor made it another nightmare. The situation was so difficult that I have to wake up everyday at 4am and make sure I leave home by 5am to meet-up at work by 7am, Lagos na really wah.
IMG-20180424-WA0002.jpg
Life of an office girl.

This went on for 2years until I got tired one day and resigned, I told myself I have what it takes to become successful, I have always wished to own a business of my own no matter how small. I took a bold step and started a business, i have done and still do photography, video coverage and branding jobs, but because the competition was much I still needed something to add to what I was doing (in doing all this, the struggle was not fun).

In my quest to have a back-up stream of income, I saw @samstickkz advert on Facebook, this happened in 2017, I joined his group and invested in Bit investment ( A crowd funding platform) and I made very little. One good thing about this guy @samstickkz is that when he gets an information he never keep it to himself. At the middle of my quest my mummy died. I didn't let that pull me down. On my way to my home town for my mum's burial I decided to checkout @samstickkz numerous broadcast, I contacted him once more and told him to teach me what I need to know about crypto currency, and he gave me all the time in this world.
IMG-20180424-WA0001.jpg
My angel @samstickkz

@samstickkz has changed my life in so many ways, he introduced me to crypto investment, airdrop, steemit etc. I will always be grateful to him. @samstickkz I hope we meet someday so I can tell you in person how you have changed my life.

I may not have everything I want right now, I may not be in the position I thought I will be in life now but I am very grateful to God for bringing this angel my way.
IMG_20180424_155523_311.JPG
Source

He is a guy who always want to impact everyone around him with everything he has in him.

Thank you @samstickkz for who you are to me and to everyone else.


I am blessed today, I am a blessing to others because you came my way.

Sort:  

well done

This comment has received a 0.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @tithikhatun.

Lol...@samstickkz my Angel. Many many thanks to you

You're right
@samstickkz is really a good man. He's my direct boss and I can't stop wishing him greater heights. I hail you Sir @samstickkz
Thanks for showing him to the world @jglowsinger

I will do much more whenever i have the opportunity

Thank you @samstickkz for your immeasurable impact in the life of the @jglowsinger. Your rewards are their testimonies.

great writting

Good posting

Very good application for checking cryptocurrency and receive notifications https://icoincourse.com/
Telegram support: @icoincourse (https://t.me/icoincourse)DQmViNu6KhpvsSYaAw6uAi9knuwcVwRKhapLXSqpDaUJDba_1680x8400.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69629.04
ETH 3375.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74