Celebrating My 1 month and 14 days as a #uloggers #ulogger #ulogs @steemit!!!:)

in #teardrops6 years ago

A pleasant day #steemit #uloggers. image

Time really flies fast. Today is my 1month and 14 days already as being part of #steemit and as a #uloggers. I'm so gratified that I've become part of this amazing blog and I owe this to @shikika and @betbet they are the persons who introduce me this wonderful app.

Ever since that I've became part of this amazing app it became my best friend as well. In here I can express my emotions without hesitation , for the last 45 days this app witness what I've been through, it may be a occassion /birthday of important persons in my life, my happy moments and even my sad memories. By posting here in Steemit made me relieved of what I had been through in my everyday life.

quote
Time flies fast as flash. Nothing is permanent in this world,don't stress ourselves too much because no matter how bad our situations is....I know it will still change. We just need to trust God and use our time and knowledge wisely.

That's all for now #uloggers. Lucky to be part in here. Until next time #steemit. I'll promise to be here more often.#teardrops #ulogs

Yours truly,

@jess838

Sort:  

Congrats dai. 😀 Api ngayan dai ha paglalakbay. 😀

He he,..opo ..thanks te.:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.23
ETH 2913.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31