You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TearDrops Token -"Proof Of Tears"- The Curation: A Tear Now Has Value # 16

in #teardrops6 years ago

Congratulations to all who got featured in this edition.
@istillrise- yes dear, you are worth living! I know you'll rise far above your health condition. #hugs

@diosarich- oh my, I can feel your pains ma'am. I know it ain't easy, but you will overcome. And your son will be whole again. #hugs

@jenny018- of course you are, just keep being awesome, he'll come around. #hugs

@sitiaishah- I wish your baby a speedy recovery, cry no more. #hugs

Sort:  

thank you.. 😄

My pleasure... BTW, I like your name, positive attitude 😀

thank you again.. i choose that name even if i have a critical condition i still rise.. eheheh

Thank you so mch

My pleasure dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47