PROOF OF TEARS...I literally cried

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

PhotoGrid_1517762805429.jpg
The love I got from steemians after my return drove me to tears,I didn't see it coming,for some reasons I thought I would be forgotten or pass unnoticed, they proved me wrong. I tasted the sweet harmony celebrities get to digest daily. This is my first @teardrops testimony,I am not someone that gets emotional easily, dropping a tear means this really got to me. I wish @teardrops token is out already to distribute it to all those that put me in this state. I feel good that someday this tears will be contributed to the ocean that can help wash away peoples sorrow.
PhotoGrid_1517762882756.jpg
For my contribution towards @surpassinggoogle project of @teardrops I made a little research about tears
~All tears are real even crocodile tears, although crocodile do not shared tears as a result of sadness.
~Happy tears and sad tears are the same,the only difference is the emotion that triggered it.
~Women tear easily compared to men.
~Tears relives our pain.
PhotoGrid_1517763307533.jpg

A TEAR POEM

I blinked and it flowed
Tiny droplets all glowing
My cheeks pathed into streamlines
You keep track of my emotions
You tell my story without moving a lip
Representing breakthrough in human
I can't fathom your existence
I treasure my tears
Now you have a new worth
Teardrops token.

PhotoGrid_1504995939269.jpg
DQmPSnsjoJADVMNfquB8yd3he5tKbYW2w2kBcwT8ia3TxYK_1680x8400.jpg

Thanks for reading
Happy new week steemians
badge by @gbenga

Sort:  

I never wanted to stop reading this post till i realised that i need to wake up early for work.
Tnx for putting out this wonderful article..... When i sheared tears,it does relieve me of stress,when i can't express how i feel at a moment, i just let the tears flow out from my eyes.

@jeaniepearl,it was a good call you made here....just keep it flowing.

Awwww
Thanks ma'am
Steem on

Tears is an expression of mode depending on what warrant it. Deep depression or compassion or regression are mostly unstoppable tears rolling down the cheek with no break. Pouring your inner pain also unleash the bowls of tears from ones eyes. Tears of joy and happiness are mostly rare.

Well said
Thanks for contributing

Aww.. This poem is beautiful

Aww, we are one big family. We got each other’s back anytime. You’re welcome back @jeaniepearl

Tears, when secreted gives a lot of relief to the body. Nice job

Superb input
Thanks

Is really true that all tears are real. Real tears for me is from disposition the heart also fake tears is from the heart too.

😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

Touching, upvoted & following.

Followed back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56456.73
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13