You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saying Thank You To @chireerocks & @wakkylyon, For "They Can See". Join The Teardrops SMT Journey With Your Ulogacy. It Is Time To Gather.

in #teardrops6 years ago

Hi my dearest friend & Mentor @surpassinggoogle I hope you are doing great. Today I am feeling very disappointment for you. There is not a single comment on your post after elapsing 18 minutes. I remembered when your SP was more than 600k people on your post did 100s of comments in just 1st 5 minutes. I think this was only due to your rewards. All those people have vanished who were weeping for you on your posts. This is high level of hypocrisy that we sell our emotions. I am not asking that I am perfect and not doing what others were doing. But at least my emotions were pure for you for your Generosity and your lovely behaviour towards needy and poor people from around the globe. Keep smiling TERRY.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61063.93
ETH 2667.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61