#@teardrops- My Son's "Graduation" Achievement-steemit

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

IMG_3310.JPG

My eldest son, had his graduation from his Senior High School, grade 12. My tears, won't stop falling because of the joy I have felt that day. So I am dedicating this post to @teardrops. Seems like my happiness couldn't be measured, as you can see.

IMG_3312.JPG

I am so proud of my son. Wow! Infact he got high good grades in his class card, with a final average of 93.75 (with lowest grade of 90 and a highest grade of 97). I know he did his best in his studies. Congratulations SON. Even his daddy is very proud of him. Look...!
()

His only sister also expressed her support to him.
IMG_3344.JPG

And of course the Lola(grandmother), never missed the moment for her favorite apo(grandson). Look how proud the lola was.
IMG_3337.JPG

With the tita and cousin.IMG_3551.JPG
IMG_3533.JPG

Another chapter of his life has been done greatfully. For the next chapter of his life, I hope it will continue to be done successfully. Any challenges he may encounter, I, as his mother together with his father, will always guide him along the way.
Keep up the good work Son. I LOVE YOU. WE LOVE YOU.!

Photos are originally mine.

My whole appreciation for the support of @surpassinggoogle for his generousity and kindness he has given to us. In return, let us support him as a witness by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses and vote him, type "steemgigs" at the first search box, and then type
"surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

I am very much thankful for the support of my steemit family, @saskia, @juwel, @atongis, @yadah04 @cutirenskei @jetskie @franbel @jysui @shula14 @sisonengg @joonz
@snowhite @shawmeow @dunkman @el-dee-are-es
and most especially to my mentor @iyanpol 12.

received_1791458437544698.png

Sort:  

Congrats men! 😃

Thanks kuya jeth.

@teardrops has been valued. Tears of joy and another achievement for you and along. Congrats again and to proud parents.

Congratulations po and Happy Graduation to your son :) Your whole family must be very happy :)

Congrats po.
Nakakabilib ung mga grades. :)

¡Congratulations!

Thank you so much @teardrops. You are such a good heart.

Congrats to your son @jannie98. He did it!

Much welcome friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63123.52
ETH 3121.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88