I'm not asking for much, but all I want is for you to stay

in #teardrops6 years ago

I'm not asking for much, but all I want is for you to stay. That's it. Just stay with me because in a world where everything feels temporary, you're the one I want to remain in my life permanently.

Keep choosing me, and I promise to always keep choosing you no matter how difficult it gets and no matter how many times it takes.

But when someone chose to stay just because you want it , do you think it will be fair for the both of you ? Staying is always a choice , when someone chose to leave , ask him/her the reason behind it , and you can ask him to stay for one last time but if they still choose to leave let them be , free him, free yourself from everything that makes the situation toxic , Let yourself grow and himself grow from your experiences , Use it to be more for others and most importantly for yourself . We dont know ? Maybe someday you'll meet him again , Not the old him but the whole new version of him , him who is willing to take risks for you, him who will make his past promises to reality and him who will choose to stay 😊❤

Image source: https://pixabay.com/en/heart-wedding-marriage-love-hands-529607/

Sort:  

So nice, so true, life can be very beautiful💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47