I become little bit different person

in #teardrops6 years ago

21100400_306700913134398_313969460_n.jpg

Yes, I'm following my heart but is end up of hurting.And nobody understand me.including you.You don't know how heart is that,when I saw with someone else,that's why I can something that you don't like.The reason that I hurt you of words because it's painful.I wanted to release it from my heart.I love people you know that,but when someone acted she own you.I hate it.I am a good person thank God but when it comes to jealosy I become little bit different person.I am not happy.
Oh by the way,.I'm sorry I wrote a note about my birthday that I wanted to go out a few people in my birthday but I don't want to go out without you.I'm not happy.And then eight people wanted me to go out with them so,I couldn't say no.I didn't know that they invited Fr.Ramish.so I gave the card to him to give it to you.I hope you accept it.Sometimes when we had fight a little bit understanding you didn't accepted what I give to you.Happy Fathers Day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59288.97
ETH 3114.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39