Teardrops birthday appreciation

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

image

Yesterday 16th of January 2018 I turned 18 years old ..I was born January 16 2000
.
I had fun yesterday I was able to give back to newbies yesterday through a whatsapp training...
one of the most amazing events that took place yesterday was from the steemit community, I just joined steemit in the second to the last week of December, but yesterday they prove to me that steem is not just a blog but a family, as early as 1am yesterday I received transfer of some amount of sbd from someone I met on steem FOUR days back, the person was a newbie but transferred enough to buy me a drink(a bottle of coke or any soft drink), in Nigeria ...... Thanks a lot @udezee .. This act I choose to significantly appreciate above others was because of the timing...my first birthday gift as a legit citizen was from a steemit member at that moment of recieving the gift I hadn't even heard a happy birthday from my family....even if I literally told my mum to look at today's date before she could recollect, she's getting old a bit will be turning 50 this year....
image

I have to appreciate teamkk they did a very wonderful thing for me....we have fought we argued but they proved family 157 birthday wishes from thier members and the editting of the above picture

image
That wasn't the only gift gotten, but I can't make mention of all but my absolute appreciation goes to every steemit member, especially the Abuja steemites and the #izzrael steemites......

I wish I could call names but this post is meant to be a vote of thanks not an attendance booklet

I appreciate @iconnelly for bringing me into this beautiful plannet

Yesterday I launched a new tag #izzrael the tag comes up on the day I launched a training WhatsApp group for steemites and the group had its first training yesterday as part of my birthday give back to the world, @samuelwealth was our esteemed guest lecturer who talked on STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLARS, a very interesting topic, I want to thank him for giving us his time......

With this I want to appreciate each and everyone of you for your birthday love, wishes sbd and lots more my day could not have been completely fun with out you....I LOVE YOU

Please help me resteem this post so each and every member of the steemit community starting from the STEEM WHALES to the MINNORS can know that someone appreciates..

Thanks for yesterday ❤

This is my #teardrops appreciation

Sort:  

@izzrael that's what family do. To help and support each other.
I hope you bought a bottle of coke to enjoy yourself ?
Lol 😍..
@udezee loves you so much.
#newbieresteemday

Can't wait for Ur day I pray am a whale by then

@izzrael Jeez your fantasy is a reality mehn.
Dope comment.
😄😄🙌

Am sure they do thanks a lot buddy

That is quiet appreciative,long life bro

Thanks buddy

Thanks for giving back and happy birthday.

May God honour your new age!

Many more years to you bro...your wishes are heard from him..(God)

I will meet with your whatsapp group on due time please assist them enter the contest!

No problem

Happy Birthday!

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Boss, I'm coming for my birthday cake o..
Happy birthday sir.. Increase on every side is my ernest prayer for you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35