#teardrop: I'm so blessed...

in #teardrops6 years ago

Hello steemit community. Again I will share to you the another blessing given by God.

30727235_1834349596622081_2537704194463236096_n.jpg

Last Friday, I'm so happy seeing my youngest child walking in the isle, wearing the toga and the graduation cap. I just thought for a while, that it seems just like yesterday that my child was just sitting back in my bike, while I send her to her elementary school. And at that time, the joy in my heart races, and I really thank God for all the provisions, guidance and love He gave to me and to my children. I also thank Him for giving me strength and courage everyday, to work harder with love and determination, because all I really wanted in life is to give my family a better and successful life, and of course, their faith in God.

I was just a simple worker in piggery and sometime in poultry before, when my children were still in high school. Our lives were just so ordinary, poor and so hungry for a lot of things. As a father and a husband to my wife, of course I don't want them to stay in that situation. So I dream a lot and do everything I can, just to provide their needs and wants. And God saw my needs, and I see how He blessed me with my family. Now, I have three kids that already finished in college. I'm not boasting, but I just count all the blessings that I have.

With God, we can do all things, even the impossible things in our eyes.

Thank you for reading steemians. Have a good day!

Sort:  

Congratulations @iresteem! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @iresteem! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74