Happy Birthday To My Elder Brother

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

Today being the 24th day in April some years back. My mum went to the labour room and underwent a Caesarean session to deliver this my cute elder brother Miracle Nnakude.

I can but only wish you the best in life. You have really being an amazing brother and free with everyone. So calm and cool, does not give troubles to people and does not like people also troubling his life.
It was from him I received a resounding slap some years ago when I was about 18 years of age. Haha I will never forget that day because it calmed my head and made me think straight.
Please join me and celebrate him for me. I will bring him to steemit very soon.
I know you might want to ask why he is fair and am very dark, lol don't worry about that because first product from a company is very unique.

#Thank you friends

Sort:  

We send a tear of joy to your brother on his birth date.

Thank you @teardrops. It is really appreciated here!

Happy birthday, that you receive many happiness on this day, today is also my grandmother's birthday

Thank you so much for the prayers.

Happy Birthday to your brother! Isn't it nice when our siblings set us straight? Ha ha.

Hahah with hot slaps?

Yeah, absolutely! Ha ha

Oh i see. Thank you very much sir.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by inspiredgideon1 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61680.81
ETH 3443.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51