You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TearDrops Token -"Proof Of Tears"- The Curation: A Tear Now Has Value # 16

in #teardrops6 years ago

Wow! Congrats to those who got featured today.. I guess we wont stop thanking @surpassinggoogle. So he shouldnt get tired. Thanks Jerry, for the smiles you are putting on the faces of these steemians.. We indeed are grateful to you and will ever be.

Sort:  

Nothing can compare his generosity man!
Can I call him @surpassinggoogle as
THE FATHER OF MINNOWS?
Yes, he really support us,,
His UNDYING SUPPORT IS SO SPECIAL!

WoooooooHH! I like that, THE FATHER OF MINNOWS! He really is! Even I'm not always active in this community, I always look after the people following @surpassinggoogle.. its like a,
MINNOW PLAYING WITH THE WHALE!
that how humble this man is!

Yh.. The father of PLANKTONS actually.. U nd I arent minnows yet.. It has stages

THEY DESERVE IT AND I WISH YOU ALL THE BEST WITH YOUR NEXT POST
and the support from @teardrops and @surpassinggoogle has always been tremendous

You can say that again woman. @eldahcee are u on whatsapp.. I need ur help on something

Gradually we are already evolving something that is impacting positively on the life of steemians more greese bro to your elbo

Yes man.. Its a thing of joy... All will be well!

Congratulation to all the guys involved. I am really happy. Kudos to you all.

Never-ending thank you to the support given by @surpassinggoogle. CONGRATULATIONS to everyone featured!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46