My first ever eye tear drop drawing for @surpassinggoogle

in #teardrops6 years ago

DSC03131.JPG

This artwork of mine is just a simple drawing , i used 6B charcoal pencil.

I have a short poem for @surpassinggoogle teardrops.

TEARDROPS

With each drop of my tears you are mine

any feeling of anger my love will never be blind

Who am i to bleat?

if you'r heart is disparate

My tears are trembling in your heart

what did i do to make you hurt

Why am I like this

love that you do not even feels

What will i do ?

i want to forget you

My tears will drop

is there a fate for me into your heart?

Caption:


"life is a mixture of sunshine and rain, teardrops and laughter, pleasure and pain. just remember, there was never a cloud that the sun wouldn't shine through"

Thank you and let us all support the Smart Media Token @teardrop project by @surpassinggoogle .
#steemit #steemph #steemphcebu

Thank you for passing by , @gwapoaller - - upvote and resteem.

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @gwapoaller.

Beatiful teardrop....hopefully more to follow :)

Thank you 😊

This post has received a 1.35 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @gwapoaller.

Pa ice cream naman jan sir hahaha

Ali diri sobra pa sa ice cream ako ilibre mayg poor hahaha

Kuhaa ko diri please HAHAHAHA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40