Sad kid @teardrops @surpassinggoogle. Blue Tears Friends this is my illustration for @teardrops @surpassinggoogle. Blue tears

in #teardrops6 years ago

The first manifestation that a child makes when it reaches the world is crying, as time goes by, crying serves to manifest its needs. Little by little the infant develops cause and effect, when you have unpleasant emotions or physiological needs such as hunger, sleep, pain, cold, heat, and only calms down when an adult takes it in a loving way, cradling it in his lap, talking to it, caressing it. And that's when he learns to react consciously to every situation.

20180521_101628.jpg

Friends let's support @surpassinggoogle since it is the witness, you can vote at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and sign "steemgigs" in the scan box.

Thank you all also for supporting @teardrops Smart Media Token.

I embrace you with my heart, my dear reader.
If you liked this post give it UPVOTE, AND FOLLOW ME
If you want to read more and immerse yourself in my Blog visit me at @guiaarte

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83