LOOK IN MY EYES -(My simple poetry)😊

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

images (3).jpg
imagesource


U5duL1k4yds5mchWjfZQfZJsi8vmq12_640x480.png

Hi steemians! Here is my simple poetry, hope all my followers and my co- steemians who will read this will like it.😊

U5duL1k4yds5mchWjfZQfZJsi8vmq12_640x480.png


Look In My Eyes
By:Marigen aka. @greatwarrior79


I like the reflection in your eyes
I always look at it,
The two eyes filled with me...
Please give me, the me that is in front of your eyes
Look in my eyes
.


When i look into your eyes,
I think i know everything...
I can't see anything,
In the eyes that have everything
.


Suddenly, i lost the light
It's filled with darkness, oh no this is not me
In your eyes, im finding me
But i can't see
.


Two fingertips faced each other,
Only the meaning less time passes
Our repetition as of now,
Was its time that made us..
This is not me!
Even if you shout with your eyes,
Without any answer
.


You just look in front of you
Only an awkward atmosphere remains,
If this is right...
If this is your answer..,
I'll just stand here with my eyes closed..,-go first
.


images (6).jpg
Imagesource

Happy reading steemians!😊 Have a nice day..and hope you like it.

U5duL1k4yds5mchWjfZQfZJsi8vmq12_640x480.png

Screenshot_2018-04-24-17-07-12-1.png

greatwarrior79.png

DQmWhDkre5tzTuCvheN7YW8vAvMKR63r6zU6RUbfssLptHu.png

Support and Vote "steemgigs" for witness. It will be really helpful. He run a full public RPC 256 GB node as well to balance the steem ecosystem on "wss://steemd.steemgigs.org"
To vote my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.
If you want @surpassinggoogle to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.
Join us in Steemgigs Community on discord: https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

DQma7A1Z2iFe87xaJkkVcg3tuYGRLRsN9435jojjFLp9vR5.gif

U5dsMz9as3DnecWEPSoowC1jcP4KaLc_1680x8400.png

U5drzJdjhWHXNbtcDZ82FUdfDSPkivT.gif

Sort:  

Hello
remember to quote the source of the images with the respective link.

Ok thank you @teardrops.God bless you!😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61964.40
ETH 2998.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47