You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My bone cancer is the most painful cancer 😭

in #teardrops6 years ago

I read your blog with tears in my eyes. I know how frightening any diagnosis of cancer is and especially when there is so much in your family. I wish you well as you fight this. I hope you can find a state of comfort, free of pain. Fight hard and have faith. There may be a light at the end of the tunnel.

Sort:  

My family and friends are here to support me, and I'm so lucky to have them. But in case of pain they can't even touch me. I want to hold my to ease the pain and I'm trying to hide it but still I can't. It's too hard. Like yesterday, I didn't update and reply to all of your comments because someone happened again. Thanks for keeping me positive @grandam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56456.73
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13