The Letter

in #teardrops7 years ago

3d4202cbc68d1bc852adc3059f4c8525 (1).jpg

(img src=https://www.pinterest.co.uk/pin/350436414737436737/)

The Letter
Hi there…. It’s been a while since we were apart, and to be honest I’m totally not able to move on. I’m very much aware that because of me, you suffered a lot; and I’m very sorry for that. Every single day I do regret the mess I made. I’m sorry if I hurt you. I’m sorry if I messed up. I’m sorry if I’m the reason why you cry. I’m sorry if I was not enough for you or a perfect guy to you; but I swear to you that I did my best.
How I wish I could turn back time. The time when we were so happy. The time when we face the problems together. The time when I used to call you “MINE”. The time when there is still “YOU and ME”. To be honest I’m still hoping that you will come back to me and still love me even if I hurt you a lot. I’m really, really sorry for hurting you .PLEASE COME BACK TO ME. I promise I won’t hurt you. I promised to change for you. I’ll take care of you. I do everything to please you. I will love you the way you want me to, so please give me a SECOND CHANCE. I’m begging you. You’re still the one who makes my heart beat. Your name is still written on it.
Remember the days when were together, we were so happy right? You even get mad if I can’t reply immediately on your texts. Even if we just talked a minute ago, you will call back to say how you missed me , but when the days passed by, the love we used to share faded away. Quarrels, arguments started, until such time that we don’t care each other. We were acting like strangers. We let the PRIDE rule our relationship. And it ruined our happy relationship.
I know that I can live without you, but living my life on my own doesn’t give me happiness. When I saw you with your guy, I can see the happiness in your face and I know for the fact that he loves you more than I do. I know you will be happy. I know he will not hurt the way I did to you. I know he will care for you. And how I wish it was ME…….. How I wish I was the one holding your hand right now. ……. How I wish it was still ME loving you and protecting you. ……How I wish it was ME giving kissing you everyday…. Yeah… How I wish…
I want you to know that I’m happy because you already found a guy who loves you the most. I want you to know that will start picking up myself. Start my life without you. But always remember I will be here waiting for you.

                                                                EX……… 

thank you for dropping by and please dont forget to vote for @steemgigs by @surpassinggoogle as witness. i already voted hope you also :)

Sort:  

Great letter post

Thank you for the spare time reading my post😊..Truly appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62226.04
ETH 2440.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63