You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My bone cancer is the most painful cancer 😭

in #teardrops6 years ago

:((( I'm so sorry to hear this. Health-related stuff is very scary. My grandfather was a PhD in chemistry, so they think that had something to do w how he acquired bone cancer. He lived for quite some time after being diagnosed, but I know it is one of the most painful.

To relate to you, I went to doc myself last year after pain in my back--turns out I had blood clots in both lungs. They fixed me up and sent me along, and, like you, I didn't want to think of it again. Now the pain is back, and I fear the worst that it may be serious now. But I will be brave and go to doctor like you did. I am a 34 year old man lol. I have lived a good life, and you are still quite young. Listen to your doctor (if it is reasonable). Also, they give you medicine for the pain (maybe) TAKE IT. It will help your quality of life (usually) for the time being, but listen to your body.

Love to you and your family. PEace

Sort:  

Yes, everyone says I'm too young for this, I'm just 22 years old, but we don't have a choice right? All we need to do is to fight. Even sometimes we wanted to give up. You inspired me:) thank you!!@gjones15

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56456.73
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13